Minimal Makeup Look

There are some days when I snooze my alarm 3 times & then need to get ready fairly quickly. Those are always the days my skin looks dull. So here is my “no makeup” makeup look….


This look takes about 3 makeup products. It is super easy & super quick. 

Step 1: Apply the Maybelline Age Erase Concealer (the one with the sponge on the end) under your eyes, and where you have any blemishes. I use it where i have redness on my nose and right on my chin. 

Step 2: I lightly contoured my nose and my jawbone otherwise I look like I’m 7. Then I highlight the inner corner of my eyes, my cheekbones, my browbone, and the tip of my nose. I use the Smashbox 3-Step Contour Kit.

Step 3: Apply the Clinique High Impact mascara to your top lashes (and bottom if you want). I really like to do both because I have no issue with going a lil’ extra with my eyelashes.

Step 4: (optional) Apply the Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm, my favorite color is Red Dahlia.

2 thoughts on “Minimal Makeup Look”

Leave a Reply

